The ChEGS Officer Team

Any questions regarding ChEGS should be sent to If you have a question for a specific officer, feel free to reach out to them individually.

Position Officer
Co-President Josh Abraham
Co-President Christine Lucky
Treasurer Marissa Gallmeyer
Treasurer Lisa Je
Editorial Chair Beichen Liu
Editorial Chair Maya Venkataraman
Social Media Manager Libby Brungardt
Recruitment Chair Sara Ahsan
Recruitment Chair Raka Ghosh-Dastidar
Recruitment Chair Kevin Sanchez
Social Chair Harshal Bakshi
Social Chair Srija Chakraborty
Social Chair Abigail Cordiner
Social Chair Anna Mangus
Social Chair Elvis Umana
Student Seminar Chair Ryan Cashen
Department Seminar Chair Josh Richardson